Contact Us
Copy and past any email address to your email to send an email.

For general information on our club, or more information about joining, please contact the Webmaster at Webmaster@QueenCityHiRailers.org or any of the officers below.

President:..........................Susan Ariss Email at President@QueenCityHiRailers.org

Vice President:............Steve Sininger Email at VPresident@QueenCityHiRailers.org

Secretary:.....................Tim Witzeman Email at Secretary@QueenCityHiRailers.org

Treasurer:....................Dale Witzeman Email at Treasurer@QueenCityHiRailers.org

Member at Large:.................Jon Woolum Email at AtLarge@QueenCityHiRailers.org

Membership Chairman......Larry Loos Email at Membership@QueenCityHiRailers.org

Website:.......................Jennifer Sininger Email at Website@QueenCityHiRailers.org

Webmaster Only:...Frank Kammer Email at Frank.Kammer@QueenCityHiRailers.org

* Please note that if you email the webmaster, all of the officers will be copied and all will receive your email.

** One of the officers should contact you within 2-4 days to answer the question that you would present.