Contact Us
Copy and past any email address to your email to send an email.
Updated - January 30, 2018

For general information on our club, or more information about joining, please contact the Webmaster at Webmaster@QueenCityHiRailers.org or any of the officers below.

President:..........................Susan Ariss Email at President@QueenCityHiRailers.org

Vice President:...............Steve Sininger Email at VPresident@QueenCityHiRailers.org

Secretary:......................Tim Witzeman Email at Secretary@QueenCityHiRailers.org

Treasurer:.....................Dale Witzeman Email at Treasurer@QueenCityHiRailers.org

Member at Large:...............Jon Woolum Email at AtLarge@QueenCityHiRailers.org

Membership Chairman...........Larry Loos Email at Membership@QueenCityHiRailers.org

Website:.....................Jennifer Sininger Email at Website@QueenCityHiRailers.org

Webmaster Only:............Frank Kammer Email at Frank.Kammer@QueenCityHiRailers.org

* Please note that when you email the WEBMASTER
All of the officers will be copied and all will receive your email.

** One of the officers should reply to you within 2-4 days. ***